Machine Embroidery


The Cotton Cupboard is now a Sweet Pea retailer! To save energy and headache on downloading files, you are welcome to order through us and have your designs ready for you for club. Give us a call for more details.

November- Christmas Table Runner/Place mats

Are you a snowman lover or a Santa lover, or both!? Choose from one of the following two machine embroidery designs and let's do some applique in the hoop.


Santa Table Runner

Snowman Table Runner

What you need-
Cutting instructions and necessary supplies are listed in the instructions of your individual design. (ie; number of different fabrics and threads, type of stabilizer) If you have any questions about your design don't hesitate to give us a call!


General supplies: Embroidery machine, scissors, thread, bobbins, bobbin thread, extra needles, snips, marking pen, pins etc. Additional requirements, as needed, will be identified in each class descriptions.

The Cotton Cupboard will make every effort to have all required supplies available for all students prior to class, however we cannot guarantee availability the day of class.

Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Attendee Name: