Empire Palace A Modern Paper Piecing BOM


Join Jessica for another super fun paper pieced block of the month! This quilt will run for 10 months and has tons of color possibilities.

Supply list:
Book empire palace
Fabric requirements as listed in the book
All patterns pre printed on vellum to size (only one month at a time is required)
Cutting supplies, rotary cutter, ruler (at least 4"x12"), cutting mat
Add a quarter ruler 6" or 12"
1"x12" ruler is helpful
Glue stick
Your favorite paper piecing presser foot (open toe recommended)

General sewing supplies: sewing machine, piecing thread, extra bobbins, extra needles, thread snips, marking tool, straight pins, ect.
Cost: $ 30.00
One time fee
Date(s):
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Attendee Name: