Top of the Month Club


We pick the pattern, you pick the fabric! For only $50 choose any fabrics in the from the whole store based on the fabric requirements for the given month's quilt top (top only). Every month will feature a different Villa Rosa post card pattern. These tops take only a few hours to complete! If you finish your top and show it to us either in person or with a photo on or before the third Thursday of the month, the fabrics for your next top will decrease in price by $5! Continue month to month and you 11th top will be free.

Miss a month? Not to worry, you can start over at $50 and try again.

We are so excited about this that we do not have an end date. As long as you are sewing, we will be cutting. See you on the 3rd Thursday, for you to pick out your own fabric kit.

 
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Attendee Name: