Community First Quilters


Please click for additional information on Community First Quilters



Date(s):
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm